Calendar 2020-21

Provisional schedule, subject to Covid-19 restrictions and availablity of venues

Date Time Venue Programme Organiser(s)
2020        
Sat 17 Oct 5:30pm online Open Concert Committee
Sat 7 Nov 5:30pm online AGM - no concert Committee
Sat 14 Nov 5:30pm Song Cycles - cancelled Tamara Ravenhill
Wed 2 Dec 7:30pm Open Concert - cancelled Graham Bowler
Sat 12 Dec 5:30pm online Nothing Too Serious ! Rogelio Aguilar
2021        
Wed 13 Jan 7:30pm Haldane Brahms, Debussy Rupert Bawden
Sat 23 Jan 5:30pm Housman Pianists' concert - cancelled Anna Le Hair
Sat 6 Feb 5:30pm Housman Concert Hilary Orchard
Wed 24 Feb 7:30pm Haldane Concert Linda van Abel/Tobias Odenwald
Sat 6 Mar 5:30pm Housman Concert Gideon Gray
Sat 20 Mar 5:30pm Housman New Members Elspeth McConnell
Wed 21 Apr 7:30pm Haldane Concert Dulcie Conway
Sun 25 Apr tba Lea Barn Strings Play Day Deborah and Robert Behrman, Peter Wall
Wed 28 Apr 7:30pm Haldane Concert Andrew Smith
Sat 8 May 5:30pm Housman Messiaen Oiseaux Exotiques etc. Rupert Bawden
Sat 22 May 5:30pm Housman The Beggar's Opera (Britten) Opera Committee, Rupert Bawden
Wed 26 May 7:30pm Haldane Wind Ed Cook
Sat 5 Jun 5:30pm Housman Concert Anna Bell
Sat 12 Jun 5:30pm Housman Open Concert Graham Bowler
Sat 26 Jun 2:00pm Housman Concerto Workshop Music Committee
Sat 3 Jul 5:30pm Housman Baroque-based Lyn Parkyns
Sat 10 Jul 5:30pm Housman Concert Geneviève Usher